What's wrong with their pace in the middle of field.Every time Germany get ball , they lose their pace and demoralized.Defence in 2nd half has totally collapsed.At the end they have grasp a little pace but its too late for them. England team has kept custom of changing manager for every world cup.They should keep one manager for at least two world cups.They have performed really badly.What causes this match to be so one sided.Under pressure?